Word Exclusive Darksiders Review


WOW! what a good way to start off the month of December (even before it starts!). PLAY MAGAZINE (december issue) has the worlds first review of Darksiders, and you can go and buy the magazine right now!!

Insider there’s a 12 page review + interview for Darksiders. The official score is not printed within the magazine, but it got 10/10. Not only that, but Joe Mad did a unique cover for it, then our very own PIO painted it, and it looks great…see below!

Remember, the December issue has 2 COVERS, one with MX Reflex, the other with Darksiders…..so hold out for the Joe cover.

Anywhow…phew, that’s the first review out of the way and its a great one. The PLAY reviewer was 31 hours in the game and hadn’t found everything. He also describes the game in great detail…you need to read the review.

PICK IT UP…and then the game too in JANUARY!

Plus, I also heard that Best Buy and other outlets may be doing the 7″ War figurine when you buy the game here in the US. YEY!

About Haydn Dalton

Creative Lead 30 Years Developing Games

4 Responses to “Word Exclusive Darksiders Review”

  1. Thats awesome news!!!!

    I really hope for more awesome reviews like this in hope to increase awareness in more people so the game can have awesome sales!!!

    AWESOME DARKSIDERS!!!

    Oh that figurine I will start doing some research in stores near me because I want one so bad but the Gamestop preoder book and stuff its awesome too ARGH decissions!!!!

    XD

  2. I’m stoked that it got such an awesome first review. I hope the reviews to come are just as high. The cover for that mag is so insane. Gotta love the way war looks. Its like he could be making toast and he would look like a bad@$$. I’m gonna swing by the book store and pick it up today. I will have to check who is getting the war figure. I already have it preorderd at gamestop but I think I could get my friend to get it from best buy. Is there any chance of getting a better image of the figure?

Leave a Reply

