Gaming Abyss Darksiders Hands-On Preview


I know you’re getting bored of all these hands-on-previews I keep posting, but I’m posting them because each and every one of them, is important to me asa  developer, and should be to you as a potential buyer of the game. I feel the idea of the game is starting to seep out now to more people, so the more I see previews like this one, the more keen I am to share it.

Check it out: Gaming Abyss

About Haydn Dalton

Videogame Designer

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

