Calm Before The Storm


Thought I’d give the new POST BY EMAIL option a try from my work pc. It’s pretty nifty stuff, as it allows users to update blogs from pretty much all devices, and as I’m always in front of my pc, it makes updating even easier, rather than going on the wordpress site and updating it there (not keen on mobile updates, crappy keyboards!). I’m writing this while looking out of my window at a very bleak and wet Austin day..nice.

It’s Saturday and I’m in work, perusing new media for Darksiders; its coming together nicely. I know people have been starved of information on this title, but there are materials and information coming very soon….like within a WEEK! There’s also some interesting updates/additions to some of our existing ‘outlets’ of information, which I think fans will like.

It seems we’re still getting compared to GoW, and now Dante’s Inferno too…not sure why, it’s not a bad thing, just misleading to people who may be interested in our game. Darksiders is a very different animal, but I guess the public will make their own conclusions when they play it themselves.

– Haydn

About Haydn Dalton

Videogame Designer

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

