There’s Still Life Left…Honest!


Hi all,

Just letting you know there is still some life left here, even though it’s been quite for so long. I just recently returned from England where I spent nearly 2 weeks, unfortunately its was due to the passing of a close relative. I’m back now and in the thick of things on Darksiders, so my time to update this thing will be even less, but I’ll try my best.

How do other people do this!

It’s surprising how things have changed on the game in that short period I’ve been away(I don’t know if that’s a good or a bad thing :)). The team has been working hard to make the world richer in so many ways that it was fun just exploring some of the areas again.

Joe’s been overlooking some dialogue sessions in L.A. which have been going REALLY well, we think you’re going to love the characters and their performances 🙂

Right, I’m off for a kip (sleep). Good night one and all.

About Haydn Dalton

Videogame Designer

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

