Titles for 2009


I’ve been asked a few times about which games I’m looking forward to playing in 2009, so I thought I’d stick them in a list. Obviously, I’m not going to add Darksiders to this list, as it’s a given!

These titles arent in most wanted order, just the ones I’ll be picking up and playing next year:

  1. Resident Evil 5
  2. Killzone 2
  3. Alan Wake
  4. Street Fighter IV
  5. Prototype
  6. Madworld
  7. Brutal Legend
  8. God of War III
  9. Bayonetta
  10. Infamous

Other notable releases next year…

  • Warhammer Dawn of War 2
  • Skate 2
  • Ninja Blade
  • Borderlands

Plus I’m sure there’ll be a couple of DS and Wii games to play too.

About Haydn Dalton

Creative Lead 30 Years Developing Games

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

