Christmas Comes Early


Sorry for not updating this thing for so long, I’m trying to keep it current, I promise! Anyways, I thought I’d drop this little nugget on here. It’s not necessarily the most interesting news in the world, but it was a shock for me.

Last week my eldest daughter returned to England for a while, so I took off a couple of days to spend with her before she left. To my surprise, when I came back, my room had had its décor tweaked…to say the least.

On my return, I’d found that my room had changed into a winter wonderland. Some of the lads at Vigil Games; Ryan, Ste, Marvin & Josh, had transformed my room…it totally took me by surprise. It looked great and I appreciated the effort they put into it.

SO THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS AFTER 2 DAYS AWAY!!!

Anyways, you can have a taste of the funnies below…

About Haydn Dalton

Creative Lead 30 Years Developing Games

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

