Finishing The Fight


Well it’s 21:46 here right now, and I’ve still got a few more hours before I can go and pick up Halo 3. I don’t usually get this excited by games, but Halo is an exception. I’ve tried to keep away from reading the reviews, watching the videos and any other sort of spoiler related mechanisms that will taint my first play of the game.

I’m already feeling tired for some reason, so I may go take a nap for an hour or so before my mate Han “The Doc” Randhawa turns up and we go to pick up our copies. Some lads from Vigil will also be hooking up online later, so we should have at least enough people to play 4-player campaign, and possibly some multiplayer deathmatches.

I’ll write an update on the game once I manage to get a good few hours on it.

About Haydn Dalton

Creative Lead 30 Years Developing Games

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

